Our Team

The Digital Voice is run by Jefferson University students and seeks to provide students with a platform to share their thoughts, ideas, and opinions.

These are the students behind it. 

IMG_7452.JPG.jpg

Georgia Skuza

Editor-in-Chief

georgia.skuza@jefferson.edu

Law and Society Major

Thomas.png

Thomas Lu

Editor & Senior Contributing Writer
tluu6585@gmail.com

Law and Society Major

  • Instagram

Kaitlyn Viola

Editor & Senior Contributing Writer

kaitlyn.viola@jefferson.edu

Law and Society Major

  • Instagram
  • Instagram
Kaitlyn.jpg

Beatrice Barjon

Contributing Writer

BNB011@students.jefferson.edu

Law & Society Major

  • Instagram
Headshot 6.2021.jpg

Jared Floryshak

Senior Contributing Writer

jared.floryshak@jefferson.edu

Law and Society Major

IMG_0330.heic

Leslie Dorantes

Senior Contributing Writer

leslie.dorantes@jefferson.edu

Law and Society Major

  • Instagram
  • Instagram
image0 (1).jpeg
IMG_8566.JPG

Amelia Betancourt

Contributing Writer

amb095@students.jefferson.edu

Psychology Major

thumbnail_Image.jpg

Olivia Wong

Contributing Writer

olivia.wong@jefferson.edu

Physician Assistant Major

6e3a2019 2.JPG

Michael Pena

Senior Contributing Writer

mxp521@students.jefferson.edu

Law and Society Major

  • Instagram
  • Instagram
  • Instagram
thumbnail_image_6487327.jpg

Ryan Higgins

Kalilah Stokes

Contributing Writer

ryanhiggs3@icloud.com

Law & Society Major

Social Media 

kalilah.stokes@jefferson.edu

Law & Society Major

image0.jpeg

Eleanor D'Angelo

Contributing Writer

eleanor.dangelo@jefferson.edu

Law & Society Major

  • Instagram
gentnerportrait.jpg

Danny Gentner

Graphic Designer

dpg006@students.jefferson.edu

Visual Communicating Design Major

  • Instagram
Snapchat-2051816945_2.jpg

Sarine Kaprielian

Senior Contributing Writer

sarine.kaprielian@jefferson.edu

Law & Society Major

  • Instagram
IMG_2868.jpg

Deandra Jordan

Graphic Designer

deaj21172@gmail.com

Law & Society Major

  • Instagram
IMG-1715.JPG

Aja Smith

Contributing Writer

ags108@students.jefferson.edu

Law & Society Major

Image.jpeg

Blue Troiano

Contributing Writer

blue.troiano@students.jefferson.edu

Law & Society Major

  • Instagram
IMG_2596.heic

Shannon Campbell

Contributing Writer

sxc825@students.jefferson.edu

Law & Society Major

  • Instagram
image001.png

Zachary Petrarca

Contributing Writer

zachary.petrarca@jefferson.edu

Law & Society Major

Image (1).jpeg

Larissa Dorfman

Contributing Writer & Graphic Designer

larissa.dorfman@jefferson.edu

Communications Major

Image (2).jpeg

Alaina Boswell

Contributing Writer 

arb036@jefferson.edu

Law & Society Major

  • Instagram
20211003_211639.jpg

Steven Nesfeder

Contributing Writer

steven.nesfeder@students.jefferson.edu

Law & Society Major

Image (3).jpeg

Khasir Carter Doward

Contributing Writer

KLC125@students.jefferson.edu

Law & Society Major

  • Instagram
Image.jpeg

Mary Lauersen

Contributing Writer

mary.lauersen@students.jefferson.edu

Law & Society Major

  • Instagram
thumbnail_Image.jpg

Lexy Doan

Graphic Designer

alexis.doan@jefferson.edu

Fashion Design Major

  • Instagram