Our Team

The Digital Voice is run by Jefferson University students and seeks to provide students with a platform to share their thoughts, ideas, and opinions.

These are the students behind it. 

Mitchell Kurek

Editor-in-Chief

mitkurek@ptd.net

Law and Society Major

Thomas Lu

Editor & Contributing Writer
tluu6585@gmail.com

Law and Society Major

Joe Wilhelm

Editor & Contributing Writer

jwilhelm405@gmail.com

Pre-Med Major

  • Instagram

Kaitlyn Viola

Editor and Contributing Writer

kaitlyn.viola@Jefferson.edu

Law and Society Major

Georgia Skuza

Contributing Writer

georgia.skuza@jefferson.edu

Law and Society Major

  • Instagram

Jared Floryshak

Contributing Writer

jared.floryshak@jefferson.edu

Law and Society Major

  • Instagram

Leslie Dorantes

Contributing Writer

leslie.dorantes@jefferson.edu

Law and Society Major

Andrew Menjivar

Contributing Writer

acm1317@gmail.com

Marketing Major

Brandon Bittner

Lead Designer

brandon.bittner@jefferson.edu

Graphic Design Communication Major

Tessa Peña

Lead Designer

tessa.pena@jefferson.edu

Graphic Design Communication Major

  • Instagram
  • White Facebook Icon

© 2020 by The Digital Voice. Proudly run by students at Jefferson University in Philadelphia, PA.